Contact

State LHCC

lhcc logo image
Mack Giancola
LHCC Statewide Co-Chair
Louisiana Cancer Prevention & Control Progams (LCP)
Comprehensive Cancer Control Program Manager
mgianc@lsuhsc.edu
(504)568-5878
Earl Nupsius Benjamin
LHCC Statewide Co-Chair
The Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco-Free Living (TFL)
Disparities Population Lead
ebenjamin@lphi.org
(504)301-9830
John O'Donnell
LHCC Statewide Network Manager
livewell@swlahec.com

Greater New Orleans/Region 1

lhcc logo image
Donica' Beckett
Greater New Orleans LHCC Co-Chair
Louisiana Cancer Prevention & Control Programs (LCP)
Policy Coordinator
2020 Gravier St. New Orleans, LA 70112
donicab.wellahead@gmail.com
713-543-8327
Matthew Broussard
Greater New Orleans LHCC Co-Chair
The Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco-Free Living Region
1 Manager
1515 Poydras St. Ste.1200 New Orleans, LA 70112
mjbroussard@lphi.org
504-301-9839

Capital Area/Region 2

lhcc logo image
Lance Barbour
Capitol Area / Region 2 LHCC Chair
American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network (ACS CAN) Grassroots Manager
10528 Kentshire Ct., Baton Rouge, LA 70810
lance.barbour@cancer.org
Phone: 337-692-2822

Bayou Parishes/Region 3

lhcc logo image
Jerry M. Carter
Bayou Parishes / Region 3 LHCC Chair
Louisiana Healthcare Connections
8585 Archives Avenue Suite 310 Baton Rouge, LA 70809
jecarter@centene.com
Office: 985-503-0939

Acadiana/Region 4

lhcc logo image
Bradley Cruice
Acadiana/ Region 4 LHCC Co-Chair
Well-Ahead Contract Partner
310 Ella St. #106 Lafayette, LA 70506
healthyacadiana@gmail.com
Office: 337-789-0176

Healthier SWLA/Region 5

lhcc logo image
Janice Ackley
Southwest Louisiana / Region 5 LHCC Co-Chair
Tobacco-Free Living Region 5 Manager
707 A East Prien Lake Rd. Lake Charles, LA 70601
jackley@lphi.org
Office: 337-794-1404
John O’Donnell
Southwest Louisiana/Region 5 LHCC Co-Chair
Healthier Southwest Louisiana Coalition Coordinator
196 Williamsburg Lake Charles, LA 70605
livewell@swlahec.com
Office: 337-262-5314

Central/Region 6

lhcc logo image
Brenda Brechtel
Central LHCC Co-Chair
Louisiana Cancer Prevention and Control Programs (LCP) Representative
386 C. Windermere Blvd. Alexandria, LA 71303
bbrech@lsuhsc.edu
Cell: 318-266-6010
Jennifer Gilchrist
Central LHCC Chair
The Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco-Free Living Region 6 Manager
5604B Coliseum Blvd. Alexandria, LA 71303
jgilchrist@lphi.org
Cell: 318-201-4083

Northwest/Region 7

lhcc logo image
Feamula Bradley
Northwest LHCC/Region 7 Co-Chair
The Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco-Free Living Region 7 Manager
1035 Creswell Ave., Room 372 Shreveport, LA 71101
fbradley@lphi.org
Office: 318-402-3702; Cell: 318-537-2339
Urina Holt
Northwest LHCC/Region 7 Co-Chair
Communities of Color Network/Southern University Agricultural Center Region 7 Coordinator
610 Texas St., Suite 400 Shreveport, LA 71101
urina_holt@suagcenter.com
Office: 318-670-9633; Cell: 225.328.5620

Northeast/Region 8

lhcc logo image
Jennifer Haneline
Northwest LHCC/Region 8 Chair
Tobacco-Free Living Region 8 Manager
1650 Desiard St. 2nd Floor Monroe, LA 71201
jhaneline@lphi.org
Office: 318-361-7235; Cell: 318-537-5023
Cathy Agan
Area Nutrition Agent/Parish Chair
Ouachita Parish
704 Cypress Street, West Monroe, LA 71291
cagan@agcenter.lsu.edu
(318) 323-2251
Markaye H. Russell
Area Nutrition Agent
Union Parish
210 E Water Street, Farmerville, LA 71241
mrussell@agcenter.lsu.edu
318-368-9935

Florida Parishes /Region 9

lhcc logo image
Taffy Morrison
Florida Parishes LHCC/Region 9 Co-Chair
Well Ahead Regional Coordinator
257 Rue Jonathan Slidell, LA 70461
taffymorrison15@gmail.com
985-960-0098
Jaime Bruins
Florida Parishes LHCC/Region 9 Co-Chair
The Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco-Free Living Northshore/Region 9 Manager
12562 Tangipahoa Ave. Roseland, LA 70456
jbruins@lphi.org
Office: 985-974-7247; Cell: 985-240-2393
Valerie Vincent
Family Consumer Science Regional Coordinator
LSU AgCenter Southeast Region
vvincent@agcenter.lsu.edu
985-875-2635



 
LHCC:

© Louisiana Healthy Communities Coalition. Created by ForceTen Marketing and EdiKit.com